Reviews

6.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.3
Comfort
5.5
Property location
6.9
Facilities
5.6
Staff
7.1
Value
6.4

Reviews

    Mary
    ro

    Review score

    6.2
    5 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alice
    cz

    Review score

    6.2
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Seasoned traveller
    hk

    Review score

    6.2
    3 June 2018

    Adequate - just.

    The property appeared tired and cluttered with objects and paintings bought at a Flea market-to fill up some rooms in Baroque style. Little seemed to have been done to update/repair the bathroom, wardrobe etc. There were 6 loose tiles in the bathroom, which were bought to the Receptionist's attention. needs a lot of TLC and a coat of fresh white paint to make it look clean and tidy.
    The breakfast was reasonable although some fruit would have been nice. The staff were pleasant and helpful doing what they could.
    Moulshree Mathur
    ca

    Review score

    4.2
    3 June 2018
    It's a heritage building, which should not be a hotel but a museum. Very very small bathrooms with tiles coming out. It feels scary. Breakfast doesn't have much variety, just bread, jam, milk.
    Very close to the zoo, just 10 minute walk.
    cz

    Review score

    7.5
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Boštjan
    si

    Review score

    5.8
    9 May 2018

    Cheaters

    We booked Family room but we got only quadruple room. Hotel manager wanted to convince me that the room we got is Family room, but after I showed him what kind of rooms they have available on Booking he agreed that this is not the right room, but only that one was available. He offered me 10% discount on Family room that we booked, but price would be still higher than the rate for quadruple room!!?? I told him that and he offered me regular price for quadruple room, but still nothing more, what about some benefits for not getting the right room?. Finally with a lot of negotiations he gave me additional 10€ discount and acted as he is very offended. I think it should be opposite :(. Not coming back there.
    It was relativelly clean and breakfast was OK for small hotel.
    Sharon
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    8 May 2018

    Dated but quirky interior. Everything was clean + breakfast was plentiful.

    Breakfast was great, something for all the family. Beds were clean and room was big. Bathroom was small but shower was nice and powerful.Got lucky with the on-site parking too.
    Dorota
    de

    Review score

    6.7
    23 April 2018

    That's a little hotel, just the opposite of big chain ones, with nice, friendly and helpful staff. T

    That's a little hotel, just the opposite of big chain ones, with nice, friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast was good as well.
    Farah
    lu

    Review score

    4.2
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kishore
    de

    Review score

    7.1
    7 April 2018

    Toilets expected little more clean....

    eu

    Review score

    7.5
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vickie
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    16 March 2018

    Poor service not clean.

    No bedding. Then no sheets. Very old and small.
    Breakfast and location
    Chris
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    6 March 2018

    Most likes on instagram thanks to your decor.x

    Liked the curtains &a gold walls
    Maxlas
    gr

    Review score

    7.1
    3 March 2018

    Only good...Nothing better...

    Grigore Priguza
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mukmin_Tang
    id

    Review score

    5.4
    11 June 2018
    Small and old room and toilet.
    Free parking, No far from city with car
    gr

    Review score

    7.1
    3 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gamal El-Nahas
    ae

    Review score

    3.3
    1 April 2018

    Do not stay there

    Staff attitude, room status, cleanliness and overall stay
    Just nothing, from the first instance there was no proper welcome
    minjkica
    rs

    Review score

    7.9
    15 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews